It is time to nominate for the 25th WAITTA INCITE Awards.  Nominations are open and you have until 31 March to submit your application online.  If you or your company have created an innovative ICT product or service or know of an outstanding ICT innovator – ENTER in the INCITE Awards program today.

The INCITE Awards span ICT excellence across 10 awards recognising individual achievement, product innovation and project excellence.

The 10 Award categories are as follows:

  • Most Impactful Social Benefit
  • Most Innovative Collaborative Technology
  • Most Effective eBusiness Solution
  • Most Effective Government Solution
  • Most Creative Media/Entertainment Technology
  • Most Effective Platform
  • Most Disruptive Technology
  • Best Student Project of the Year
  • StartUp of the Year
  • Achiever of the Year

A full description of the Awards Categories are available on the website

Detailed instructions on How to Enter are available here

The Entry Guide is also available to download here

The INCITE Awards provide opportunities to both the companies at the cutting edge of technology innovation as well as leading professionals across the industry to be recognised and celebrated.

ENTER NOW to be part of our State’s leading ICT Awards.